KnickerBlogger Ticket Sales 2021-2022

Please email tix@knickerblogger.net to buy tickets. Include the DATE and HOW MANY tickets you want. We will confirm the date is open & send back instructions on payment (Paypal, Venmo, or Zelle). Tickets are first come first serve, and prices are subject to change based on the number of games our boys in Orange & Blue win.

I am selling the tickets in PAIRS (2) or ALL (4). They are in section 227, row 13 (17-18) and row 14 (18-19). I sell the Row 13 first, then the Row 14. I will update the chart below as tickets are sold. They are right by both bathrooms, lots of food/alcohol, and if you go upstairs, there is a secret women’s bathroom.

There are no hard copies of the tickets, you need to have the tickets on your smart phone when you enter the Garden. (Pro-tip charge your phones before you go.) You must download the MSG Venue App and your tickets will be transferred via the app. There are no refunds, you will have to resell the tickets if you are unable to attend.

Date WeekDay Team PAIR (2 tickets) FOURSOME (4 tickets)
12/12/2021 Sunday MIL $300.00 $570.00
12/21/2021 Tuesday DET $190.00 $361.00
12/25/2021 XMAS! ATL $500.00 $950.00
1/6/2022 Thursday BOS $300.00 $570.00
1/12/2022 Wednesday DAL $190.00 $361.00
1/18/2022 Tuesday MIN $148.00 $281.00
1/31/2022 Monday SAC $190.00 $361.00
2/14/2022 Monday OKL $148.00 $281.00
2/25/2022 Friday MIA $300.00 $570.00
3/16/2022 Wednesday POR $190.00 $361.00
3/20/2022 Sunday UTA $148.00 $281.00
3/28/2022 Monday CHI $190.00 $361.00
3/30/2022 Wednesday CHA $148.00 $281.00
4/6/2022 Wednesday BRO $400.00 $760.00